corum,richard mille,patek philippe,fake rolex for sale,longines,breguet,breitling,iwc,zenith,hublot,cheap replica watches,a lange sohne,rolex day date,cartier,rolex submariner,rolex gmt master,bell ross
You are not logged in
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0



Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter



The Schumacher GP will take place on Saturday 30th of December and will cater for GT12, LMP12 and Touring Stock, all Blinky with 13.5T Motors. 

All classes will run to BRCA Rules, however the GT12 class will run on Contact 'Green Stripe' control tyres and Touring class Sorex XG-28RK.  LMP12 is open tyres.

Booking in by using on-line form.

We will be in contact to confirm your entry and to provide you with PayPal payment information, please ensure your contact email address is correct and you include your BRCA and PT numbers.

GT12 Tyres
JGCF - GT12 Atom Front 40Sh Control Tyres 44mm
JGCR - GT12 Atom Rear 37Sh Control Tyres 46mm

Touring Tyres

There will be a host of prizes from Schumacher and MB Models.

Entry Fee will be £15 for LMP12 class and Touring.

Entry Fee for GT12 will be £20 but will include 1 free set of control tyres.

There will be a 100 driver limit, initially 60 x GT12 and 20 x LMP12 13.5 and 20 Touring.

Actual race format to be confirmed when entry numbers come in.

Closing date for entries 20th December or when event is full.

Venue address;

Oulton Hall Grounds
Rothwell Lane
LS26 8HN


UPDATE - 16/10/2017 - Great response! - GT12 and LMP12 we are over subscribed, you will receive an email this week to pay, this means you have a place! No email, you are on the reserve list at the moment. Touring we have 3 spaces currently.

UPDATE - 18/10/2017 - Request for payments has gone out, please check your emails and spam/junk folders and pay straight away. 

UPDATE - 03/11/2017 - Reserve Lists updated.

Mr Williams
lee moss
Paul Lindley
Richard Ingham
Dave Monswhite
Aidan Ripley
Matthew Cook
Andrew Slingsby
Russ Mouland
James Sutton
Paul Fyfe
Jason Crane
Sean Berryman
Gary Mcmullen
Kevin Appleby
Stephen Dobson
James Taylor
Alan Leighton
Ian Fleming

louis Parker
James Egan
Tom Watson
Ken Watson

louis Parker
Simon Harris
Richard Sanderson

<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512 
Ecommerce development by Lynx