#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmark
EstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
Great BritainGreeceHong KongHungary
IcelandIranIrelandItaly
JapanJordanKuwaitLatvia
LebanonLuxembourgMalaysiaMalta
MexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorway
OmanPolandPortugalPuerto Rico
ReunionRomaniaRussiaSan Marino
SingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth Africa
South KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerland
TaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraine
United Arab EmiratesUSA  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 131 dealers in :
this page shows 131 of 131 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
AK Anchorage House of Hobbies 9072 777778 jimraffuse@hotmail.com
AL. One Lug Racing 1-256-660-0701 onelugracing@gmail.com
AZ Cline Hobbies 480-726-0392 sales@clinehobbies.com
AZ Flagstaff Hobbies 928 526 0383 info@flagstaffhobbies.com
AZ Hobbytown (Gilbert AZ) 480 892 0405 thunderstiller@cox.net
AZ Hobbytown (Phoenix AZ) 480 945 2186 adamcrippen12@gmail.com
AZ Glitch RC 480 215 6212 info@glitchrc.com
AZ Hobby Action RC Raceway LLC 480 734 3971 larry@hobbyaction.com
CA Jakes Performance Hobbies 707 586 3375 jphracing001@aol.com
CA Delta RC Hobbies 925 778 2966 deltarc@att.net
CA KC Racing 661 747 5439 kcracing1@aol.com
CA AMain.com 530 894 0797 invoices@amainhobbies.com
CA Jason Schaffer jq@jq-products.com
CA Hobby Town (Fresno CA) 559 435 3342 htufresno@aol.com
CA Star Hobbies 818 744 9362 adrianocarrazedo@yahoo.com.br
CA Pacific Coast Hobbies 310 530 7127 theo@pchobbies.com
CA Brooker Tracker Ent 805 498 2222 contactbtrc@roadrunner.com
CA Dollhouses, Trains & More 415 883 0388 support@dollhouses-trains-more.com
CA Revelation Raceway 909 628 9909 revrace@msn.com
CA SpeedTech RC 626 237 0807 jeffyung@speedtechrc.com
CA P1 Hobbies 707 376 8658 info@p1hobbies.com
CA TKO Competition Development 909 256 4064 peter.tko@gmail.com
CO MHOR R/C Raceway 303 343 0151 mhorrc@yahoo.com
CO CORRC 303 475 4389 ascrimo@gmail.com
CO Hobby Town (Westminster; CO) 303-431-0482 justin@hobbiescolorado.com
CT RC Madness Inc 860-741-6501 cmarcy@rcmadness.com
CT HobbyTown (CT) 860 799 6193 ctrachten@aol.com
CT R.C.H.R 203-575-9757 rchr@att.net
FL Superior Hobbies 407 834 9299 info@superiorhobbies.com
FL Space Coast RC 321 636 2822 angel@spacecoastrc.com
FL Hobby Town (Gainesville; FL) 352 377 0077 htusa@earthlink.net
FL Lets Race 352 435 9100 Racedayinfo@aol.com
FL Avalanche RC 786 888 4380 info@avalancherc.com
FL Hobbymania 305 642 4277 bertrc@gmail.com
FL Hobby Pros 502 2361 7667 hobby_pros@hotmail.com
FL Felix Hobby Shop 305 895 5362 felix@taxmanfl.com
FL House Of Hobbies 727-943-5800 barbarakotimaki@verizon.net
FL Warricks Hobby Store 954 424 6229 wally@hobbysuperstore.com
FL Tri County Hobbies Inc. 954 721 5720 sean@rchobbies.net
FL Team Magic Racing Inc 813 395 5939 genefoust@yahoo.com
FL 301 Raceway & Hobby 352 748 7223 301rcandh@gmail.com
GA Nexus Racing 678-439-6398 support@nexusracing.net
IA R/C Hobby House 319 352 1867 hobbyhouse@mchsi.com
ID TQ Speedway & Hobbies 208 918 1877 chris@tqspeedway.com
IL Windy City RC Raceway & Hobbies 224 248 8707 ericvoelz@windycityrc.com
IL LCJ Hobby World 309 620 8122 lcjhobbyworld@hotmail.com
IL Strictly R/C Hobbies Inc. 708 456 9100 strictlyrchobbies@gmail.com
IL Leisure Hours Hobbies 815 439 1477 leisurehourshobbies@gmail.com
KA Cattown Hobby 785 473 7805 cattownhobby@outlook.com
KA Capital City On Road RC Racing 708 205 4134 Rickie.johnson@bnsf.com
Kansas Castle Creations, Inc. joeford@castlecreations.com
KS Ultraline Hobbies 785 640 8312 ultralinerc@yahoo.com
LA Sams Audio 985-851-3838 tanya.samsaudio@gmail.com
MA Barn Speed Hobbies 413 243 2651 barnsped@vgernet.net
MA R/C Excitement 978-342-3374 rcexcitement@aol.com
MD The Track 301 417 9630 mimithetrack@yahoo.com
MD Bay Area Computers & Hobbies PCC 410 360 7545 bacservice@hotmail.com
ME Ray & Robins Hobby Center 207 797 5196 helifrog209@gmail.com
ME Granite Leisure Time 207 465 4505 k2@graniteleisuretime.com
MI Discount RC Store 616 520 1563 pchroma24@comcast.net
MI MSI Racing & Hobbies 586-552-4425 marc.irby@msiracing.com
MI Larrys Performance R/Cs 586-997-4840 larrysrcs@yahoo.com
MI Fantom Racing 269 483 0200 jeff@fantomracing.com
MN Hub Hobby Center 612 866 9575 jmeyer@hubhobby.com
MO Sierra Pool & Spa 573-257-0129 maupindc@hotmail.com
MO Hobby Town (Kansas City; MO) 816 459 9590 hobbyerock@sbcglobal.net
MO Xtreme RC Hobbies & Collectibles 573 264 3363 xtremerchobbies@sbcglobal.net
MT Stormer Racing Hobbies 406-228-4569 Evan@Stormerhobbies.com
NC Ho-b RC Park 919 286 5057 hobmaxllc@gmail.com
NC Hayes Hobby House Inc 910 485 2337 hayeshobby@aol.com
NC Anderson R/C 336 476 6917 andersonrc@live.com
NC The Antique Barn 252 237 6778 antiquebarn@earthlink.net
NH Hobby Fulfillment LLC 603 883 4919 casey@hobbyetc.com
NH ABC RC & Hobbies 603 458 6481 bill@abcrchobbies.com
NJ Crispy Critters Hobby Shop 973 575 0375 critterracing@gmail.com
NJ Shadow Racing Hobbies 973 689 6442 support@shadowracing.com
NJ Cruizin with R/Cs Inc 201 445 8080 CRUIZINRC@aol.com
NJ Hobby Logix 856 832 0245 partners@hobbylogix.com
NV 702 RC Raceway 702 430 6195 dwayne@702rcraceway.com
NY Small Addictions RC NY Store 315 255 9900 chrisconrad@smalladdictionsrc.com
NY Redline Hobbies 914-835-4765 redlinehobbies@gmail.com
NY Island Raceway & Hobby 516 457 9270 don@islandraceway.com
NY Galaxy Hobby & Gift 905-848-3368 hobbymaster@galaxyhobby.ca
NY Bruckner Hobbies 718 863 3434 Tbaffer@aol.com
NY Brooklyn Hobbies 718 951 2500 brooklynhobbies@aol.com
NY Jian Dong Trading Inc. 718 578 1858 9174686268@163.com
NY Dynamic Hobbies 613 862 6696 mihai@dynamichobbies.com
NY James Sutton SAR 613 746 9997 sar-rc-raceway@hotmail.ca
NY CRC Raceway & Hobby 315 339 6050 brian@teamcrc.com
NY R/C Kinetics Inc. 518 274 7223 toyomotoman@aol.com
NY Performance Hobbies 585 872 4990 tmcp51d@aol.com
OK Foltz RC Hobbies 918 681 0661 mfr@suddenlink.net
OR North West Hobbies 541 704 0457 casey3v@yahoo.com
OR Cottage Grove RC 541 942 3335 cottagegroverc@gmail.com
OR Poorboy Raceway & Hobbies 541 226 9494 poorboyraceway@hotmail.com
OR Santiam Hobbies 541 258 3545 santiamhobbies@gmail.com
OR Premier RC 541 704 0457 casey3v@yahoo.com
OR RCPlus Hobbies 503 364 9188 rcplus@rcplus.com
PA Ashford Hobby 800-380-6517 robert@ashfordhobby.com
PA Dunn Raceway Park 570 562 6342 billy@thorntongraphix.com
PA RC Discount Superstore 215 379 4700 amn2004@comcast.net
PA HobbyTown USA (Whitehall) 610 336 9960 lacrosseseth@aol.com
PA Dirt Squirts RC 717 818 8689 travis@dirtsquirtsrc.com
Salem Crossroads Hobbies 5403 873 414 xroadhobbies@att.net
SC Finish Line Hobbies 843 253 5428 tom@flhobbies.com
SC Bandits Hobbies 843 393 3333 info@banditshobbies.com
SC Kligs Kites 843 272 5768 shop@kligs.com
SC Premiere Hobbies 704-491-2484 trey@premierehobbies.com
TN Nitro RC Chop Shop 901 794 0672 nitrorcchopshop@gmail.com
TN Extreme Hobby Shop 931 451 5500 extremehobbyshop1@gmail.com
TX Misfit Hobbies 805 407 8608 contact@misfithobbies.com
TX Reflex Racing 713 900 4977 contact@reflexracing.net
TX Star City Hobbies 915 867 0505 starcityhobbies@live.com
TX Traction Sports Hobby Shop 817 439 2808 tractionsports@att.net
TX Speedster Hobbies 512-825-6047 chris@speedsterhobbies.com
TX Big Mikes Hobbies & Toys 903-297-7814 bigmikeshandt@networkcommunications.com
TX Hotdog R/C 440 856 9096 nathan370@hotmail.com
TX Heavenly Hobbies RC 2142 300 643 heavenlyhobbies@gmail.com
TX Tyler RC Complex 903 520 5371 sfarmer18@msn.com
UT Summit Machine Inc. 801 576 8424 michael.r.judd@gmail.com
UT Addiction RC 801 334 5555 beazer@addictionrc.net
VA Hobby Hangar 703 631 8820 minh@hobbyhangarva.com
VA Debbies RC World Inc. 757 361 6681 les@debbiesrcworld.com
VA Awesome RC & Hobbies 540 286 2755 AwesomeRCHobby@aol.com
WA J&S RC Hobbies Plus 360 653 8838 pjjon@aol.com
WA Extreme Hobbies USA 509 989 6067 theclark324@live.com
WA Hobby Town (Redmond WA) 425 558 0312 hobbytownredmond@aol.com
WA Tacoma R/C Raceway 253 565 1935 tacomarcraceway@hotmail.com
WI Greenfield Hobby 414 281 1800 rc@greenfieldhobby.com
WI Performance Hobby Center 608 222 8846 Blainephc@hotmail.com
WV Outlaw Motorsports LLC 304 284 0480 daileyhart@aol.com
this page shows 131 of 131 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512