#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
ColombiaCroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFrance
GermanyGreat BritainGreeceHong Kong
HungaryIcelandIndonesiaIran
IrelandIsraelItalyJapan
JordanKuwaitLatviaLebanon
LuxembourgMalaysiaMaltaMexico
NetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOman
PolandPortugalPuerto RicoReunion
RomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSingapore
SlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth Korea
SpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwan
ThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab Emirates
USAVietnam  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 174 dealers in :
this page shows 174 of 174 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
AK Anchorage House of Hobbies 9072 777778 jimraffuse@hotmail.com
AL. One Lug Racing 1-256-660-0701 onelugracing@gmail.com
AZ Cline Hobbies 480-726-0392 sales@clinehobbies.com
AZ Flagstaff Hobbies 928 526 0383 info@flagstaffhobbies.com
AZ Hobbytown (Gilbert AZ) 480 892 0405 thunderstiller@cox.net
AZ Valley Hobby LLC 928 775 4071 valleyhobby@yahoo.com
AZ Glitch RC 480 215 6212 info@glitchrc.com
AZ Hobby Action RC Raceway LLC 480 734 3971 larry@hobbyaction.com
AZ Hobbytown (Tucson AZ) 520 882 8888 adamcrippen12@gmail.com
CA Jakes Performance Hobbies 707 586 3375 jphracing001@aol.com
CA Delta RC Hobbies 925 778 2966 deltarc@att.net
CA KC Racing 661 747 5439 kcracing1@aol.com
CA AMain.com 530 894 0797 invoices@amainhobbies.com
CA Jason Schaffer jq@jq-products.com
CA Hobby Town (Fresno CA) 559 435 3342 htufresno@aol.com
CA Pacific Coast Hobbies 310 530 7127 theo@pchobbies.com
CA Brooker Tracker Ent 805 498 2222 contactbtrc@roadrunner.com
CA Dollhouses, Trains & More 415 725 7607 beckerbuildersca@yahoo.com
CA Revelation Raceway 909 628 9909 revrace@msn.com
CA Star Hobbies 818 744 9362 adrianocarrazedo@yahoo.com.br
CA Jennifer Lathrop 423 156 8971 Jennifer.lathrop@yahoo.com
CA SpeedTech RC 626 237 0807 jeffyung@speedtechrc.com
CA P1 Hobbies 707 376 8658 info@p1hobbies.com
CA TKO Competition Development 909 256 4064 peter.tko@gmail.com
CO MHOR R/C Raceway 303 343 0151 mhorrc@yahoo.com
CO CORRC 5280 Raceway 303 475 4389 ascrimo@gmail.com
CO Hobby Town (Westminster; CO) 303-431-0482 justin@hobbiescolorado.com
CO Hughes Distributing 720 425 4294 hughesdist@yahoo.com
CT RC Madness Inc 860-741-6501 cmarcy@rcmadness.com
CT HobbyTown (CT) 860 799 6193 ctrachten@aol.com
CT R.C.H.R 203 575 9757 sales@rchr.biz
FL Michaels RC Hobbies 407 634 8909 sales@michaelsrchobbies.com
FL Space Coast RC 321 636 2822 angel@spacecoastrc.com
FL Superior Hobbies 407 834 9299 info@superiorhobbies.com; info@beachlineraceway.com
FL Hobby Town (Gainesville; FL) 352 377 0077 htusa@earthlink.net
FL Blaze Imports Inc 407 744 8997 websitecare@hotmail.com
FL Lets Race 352 435 9100 Racedayinfo@aol.com
FL Autos y repuestos RC 305 592 7754 alfonso.priale@gmail.com
FL Avalanche RC 786 888 4380 info@avalancherc.com
FL Hobbymania 305 642 4277 bertrc@gmail.com
FL Hobby Pros 502 2361 7667 hobby_pros@hotmail.com
FL Felix Hobby Shop 305 895 5362 felixhobbyshop@gmail.com
FL House Of Hobbies 727-943-5800 barbarakotimaki@verizon.net
FL Warricks Hobby Store 954 424 6229 wally@hobbysuperstore.com
FL Tri County Hobbies Inc. 954 721 5720 sean@rchobbies.net
FL Team Magic Racing Inc 813 395 5939 genefoust@yahoo.com
FL 301 Raceway & Hobby 352 748 7223 301rcandh@gmail.com
GA Nexus Racing 678-439-6398 support@nexusracing.net
Georgia SROSSIMOTORSPORTS 14047108808 srossimotorsports@gmail.com
IA Schumacher USA 563 639 2859 markangotti@live.com
IA Star Collectibles 563 288 3429 starcollectibles@q.com
IA R/C Hobby House 319 352 1867 hobbyhouse@mchsi.com
ID TQ Speedway & Hobbies 208 918 1877 chris@tqspeedway.com
ID Action Hobbies 208 658 4500 swrock0419@gmail.com
IL Windy City RC Raceway & Hobbies 224 248 8707 ericvoelz@windycityrc.com
IL LCJ Hobby World 309 620 8122 lcjhobbyworld@hotmail.com
IL The RC Shack Hobby Shop 217 450 5000 Thercshack@aol.com
IL Strictly R/C Hobbies Inc. 708 456 9100 strictlyrchobbies@gmail.com
IL Leisure Hours Hobbies 815 439 1477 leisurehourshobbies@gmail.com
IL Race Em R/C & Hobbies 815 509 8391 raceemrc@gmail.com
KA Cattown Hobby 785 473 7805 cattownhobby@outlook.com
KA Capital City On Road RC Racing 708 205 4134 Rickie.johnson@bnsf.com
Kansas Castle Creations, Inc. joeford@castlecreations.com
KS Ultraline Hobbies 785 408 1050 ultralinerc@yahoo.com
LA Sams Audio 985-851-3838 tanya.samsaudio@gmail.com
MA Toyz 4 Boyz 508 990 0025 toyz4boyzinc@yahoo.com
MA Team Scream Racing 978 337 0429 teamscreamracing@outlook.com
MA Barn Speed Hobbies 413 243 2651 barnsped@vgernet.net
MA Diffs Online LLC 781 439 2060 maximusrcraceway@gmail.com
MA R/C Excitement 978-342-3374 rcexcitement@aol.com
MD The Track 301 417 9630 mimithetrack@yahoo.com
MD Bay Area Computers & Hobbies PCC 410 360 7545 bacservice@hotmail.com
ME Ray & Robins Hobby Center 207 797 5196 helifrog209@gmail.com
ME Granite Leisure Time 207 465 4505 k2@graniteleisuretime.com
ME K & K Hobby 207 216 9636 contact@kandkhobby.com
MI Discount RC Store 616 520 1563 pchroma24@comcast.net
MI MSI Racing & Hobbies 586-552-4425 marc.irby@msiracing.com
MI Larrys Performance R/Cs 586-997-4840 larrysrcs@yahoo.com
MI Fantom Racing 269 483 0200 jeff@fantomracing.com
MN Hub Hobby Center 612 866 9575 jmeyer@hubhobby.com
MO Sierra Pool & Spa 573-257-0129 maupindc@hotmail.com
MO Hobby Town (Kansas City; MO) 816 459 9590 hobbyerock@sbcglobal.net
MO Xtreme RC Hobbies & Collectibles 573 264 3363 xtremerchobbies@sbcglobal.net
MT Stormer Racing Hobbies 406-228-4569 Evan@Stormerhobbies.com
NC Ho-b RC Park 919 286 5057 hobmaxllc@gmail.com
NC Hayes Hobby House Inc 910 485 2337 hayeshobby@aol.com
NC Anderson R/C 336 476 6917 andersonrc@live.com
NC The Antique Barn 252 237 6778 antiquebarn@earthlink.net
NH Hobby Fulfillment LLC 603 883 4919 casey@hobbyetc.com
NH ABC RC & Hobbies 603 458 6481 bill@abcrchobbies.com
NJ Crispy Critters Hobby Shop 973 575 0375 critterracing@gmail.com
NJ Awesomatix USA 201 7312206 info@awesomatixusa.com
NJ Power Hobby 845 368 3722 support@powerhobby.com
NJ Shadow Racing Hobbies 973 689 6442 support@shadowracing.com
NJ Cruizin with R/Cs Inc 201 445 8080 CRUIZINRC@aol.com
NJ Hobby Logix 856 832 0245 partners@hobbylogix.com
NV 702 RC Raceway 702 430 6195 dwayne@702rcraceway.com
NV CKRC Hobbies 775 785 7733 dominic@ckrchobbies.com
NY Small Addictions RC NY Store 315 255 9900 chrisconrad@smalladdictionsrc.com
NY Underground RC Raceway & Hobbies 315 598 1119 chall@redneckrc.com
NY Track Day Hobbies 516 233 2960 trackdayhobbies@yahoo.com
NY Redline Hobbies 914-835-4765 redlinehobbies@gmail.com
NY Craft World & Action Hobbies Inc USA 716 484 1780 sales@cwactionhobbies.com
NY Island Raceway & Hobby 516 457 9270 don@islandraceway.com
NY Putnam Propulsion 518 527 8439 putnampro@aol.com
NY Galaxy Hobby & Gift 905-848-3368 hobbymaster@galaxyhobby.ca
NY Bruckner Hobbies 718 863 3434 Tbaffer@aol.com
NY Brooklyn Hobbies 718 951 2500 brooklynhobbies@aol.com
NY Jian Dong Trading Inc. 718 578 1858 9174686268@163.com
NY Dynamic Hobbies 613 862 6696 mihai@dynamichobbies.com
NY James Sutton SAR 613 746 9997 sar-rc-raceway@hotmail.ca
NY CRC Raceway & Hobby 315 339 6050 brian@teamcrc.com
NY R/C Kinetics Inc. 518 274 7223 toyomotoman@aol.com
NY Performance Hobbies 585 872 4990 tmcp51d@aol.com
NY Planet Hobbywood Inc 718 850 1400 planethobbywood@gmail.com
OH Aero tech Hobbies 330 499 1300 aerotechhobbies@sbcglobal.net
OK Foltz RC Hobbies 918 681 0661 mfr@suddenlink.net
OR North West Hobbies 541 704 0457 casey3v@yahoo.com
OR Cottage Grove RC 541 942 3335 cottagegroverc@gmail.com
OR Poorboy Raceway & Hobbies 541 226 9494 poorboyraceway@hotmail.com
OR Santiam Hobbies 541 258 3545 santiamhobbies@gmail.com
OR PDX RC Underground 503 686 3542 Kevinfocht@gmail.com
OR RCPlus Hobbies 503 364 9188 rcplus@rcplus.com
PA Ashford Hobby 800-380-6517 robert@ashfordhobby.com
PA Pit Stop Hobbies 717 653 6222 pitstophobbies16@gmail.com
PA Small Addictions RC 570 960 1612 ChrisConrad@smalladdictionsrc.com
PA Lost Creek Cycles 717 463 9173 lostcreekcycles@gmail.com
PA Dunn Raceway Park 570 562 6342 billy@thorntongraphix.com
PA Dash Hobbies 215 278 9868 desdash@msn.com
PA RC Discount Superstore 215 379 4700 amn2004@comcast.net
PA HobbyTown USA (Whitehall) 610 336 9960 lacrosseseth@aol.com
PA Dirt Squirts RC 717 818 8689 travis@dirtsquirtsrc.com
RI R/C Karcz Racing 401 573 6887 pkarcz1@cox.net
Salem Crossroads Hobbies 5403 873 414 xroadhobbies@att.net
SC Finish Line Hobbies 843 253 5428 tom@flhobbies.com
SC Bandits Hobbies 843 393 3333 info@banditshobbies.com
SC Bush River Raceway 575 749 4021 swaswick23@outlook.com
SC Kligs Kites 843 272 5768 shop@kligs.com
SC Premiere Hobbies 704-491-2484 trey@premierehobbies.com
TN Evcotradingpost 865 221 6768 evcotradingpost9019@comcast.net
TN Nitro RC Chop Shop 901 794 0672 nitrorcchopshop@gmail.com
TN Extreme Hobby Shop 931 451 5500 extremehobbyshop1@gmail.com
TX RC Superdome & T.Q. Pro Shop 806 355 2921 rcsuperdome@gmail.com
TX N-Control Hobby Shop 512 443 6757 Joeatncontrolsales@gmail.com
TX Misfit Hobbies 805 407 8608 contact@misfithobbies.com
TX Reflex Racing 713 900 4977 contact@reflexracing.net
TX Star City Hobbies 915 867 0505 starcityhobbies@live.com
TX Traction Sports Hobby Shop 817 439 2808 tractionsports@att.net
TX KMC Hobbies 832 439 7263 slimboyzx9r@gmail.com
TX ABC Radio Control Hobbies 956 722 2845 mayoristas@abchobbies.com
TX Speedster Hobbies 512-825-6047 chris@speedsterhobbies.com
TX Big Mikes Hobbies & Toys 903-297-7814 bigmikeshandt@networkcommunications.com
TX Hotdog R/C 440 856 9096 nathan370@hotmail.com
TX Heavenly Hobbies RC 2142 300 643 heavenlyhobbies@gmail.com
TX Tyler RC Complex 903 520 5371 sfarmer18@msn.com
TX Hooligan RC 512 699 7768 teamhooliganrc@gmail.com
UT Summit Machine Inc. 801 576 8424 michael.r.judd@gmail.com
UT Addiction RC 801 808 3682 joel@addictionrc.net
UT Prime-Hobby 801 671 5100 racintoycars@hotmail.com
VA Hobby Hangar 703 631 8820 info@hobbyhangarva.com
VA Debbies RC World Inc. 757 361 6681 les@debbiesrcworld.com
VA Ace Hobbies LLC 804 447 8236 aeley883@gmail.com
VA Pet World 804 748 3620 pmullins57@gmail.com
VA Awesome RC & Hobbies 540 286 2755 AwesomeRCHobby@aol.com
WA Bellgate Model Distributors 425 208 2655 sales@bellgatedistributors.com
WA J&S RC Hobbies Plus 360 653 8838 pjjon@aol.com
WA Extreme Hobbies USA 509 989 6067 theclark324@live.com
WA Speed Freaks RC 520 820 8091 sp33dfreaksrc@gmail.com
WA Hobby Town (Redmond WA) 425 558 0312 hobbytownredmond@aol.com
WA TQ Hobbies 509 698 6116 tqhobbies@yahoo.com
WA Tacoma R/C Raceway 253 565 1935 tacomarcraceway@hotmail.com
WI Greenfield Hobby 414 281 1800 rc@greenfieldhobby.com
WI Performance Hobby Center 608 222 8846 Blainephc@hotmail.com
WV Outlaw Motorsports LLC 304 284 0480 daileyhart@aol.com
this page shows 174 of 174 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512