#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
ColombiaCroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFrance
GermanyGreat BritainGreeceHong Kong
HungaryIcelandIndonesiaIran
IrelandIsraelItalyJapan
JordanKuwaitLatviaLebanon
LuxembourgMalaysiaMaltaMexico
NetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOman
PolandPortugalPuerto RicoReunion
RomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSingapore
SlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth Korea
SpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwan
ThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab Emirates
USAVietnam  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 276 dealers in :
this page shows 200 of 276 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
6K Racing 01204 315201 sales@6kracing.com
Aberdeenshire Models Unlimited 01651 873 219
Aberdeenshire Peterhead Puffers 01779 481102 sales@peterhead-puffers.co.uk
Avonshire The Model Shop (Antics.Bristol) 01179 273744 bristol@antics.ltd.uk
Bedfordshire RPB Styling 01234 330330 sales@rpbstyling.co.uk
Bedfordshire Dunstable Model Centre 01582 662566 dms@gowlett.demon.co.uk
Bedfordshire Selections Model Shop 01525 373357 selections-web@hotmail.co.uk
Bedfordshire Sundon Model Shop 01582 539969 neil.hunter@sundonmodelshop.com
Belfast Northern Ireland RC 07412 806360 chris@northernirelandrc.co.uk
Berkshire Apex Models LTD 01344 777918 sales@apexmodels.com
Berkshire RC Spares Ltd 01635 285204 hello@rcspares.com
Berkshire Avenue Tools Ltd 01753 685921 tools@avenue-group.co.uk
Berkshire Trackside Performance Spares 07725 613145 Paul trackside-spares@virginmedia.com
Buckinghamshire The Racing Bug 01494 956 851 m.rutherford@theracingbug.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Spirit Bikes 01296 461510 chris@spiritbikes.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Als Hobbies 01908 313142 rcinfo@alshobbies.com
Buckinghamshire MK Speedshop 07734 681191 ade@mkspeedshop.co.uk
Buckinghamshire RC Heli Guru Ltd 01908 376672 sales@rcheliguru.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Telstar Racing 01908 632677 sales@telstar-racing.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Mr O Racing 01223 290512 mroracing@tesco.net
Carmarthenshire ARC Autos 07817 160569 arcaudio86@gmail.com
Ceredigion Cyclemart 01570 470 079 bikesmart@cyclemart.co.uk
Channel Islands The Model Shop (Guernsey) 01481 724729 modelshop@cwgsy.net
Cheshire GRO Racing Supplies Ltd 07738 127702 groracingsupplies@inbox.com
Cheshire Top Models 07976 324646 allan@toprc.uk
Cheshire Inside Line Racing 0151 336 7315 sales@insidelinemodels.com
Cheshire Steve Webb Models 01928 735225 sales@stevewebb.co.uk
Cleveland Stockton Models LTD 01642 616680 info@stocktonmodeller.co.uk
Clwyd MJA Trading Ltd (Wrexham Models) 07544 743095 rcnutz@outlook.com
Co Antrim Graham Kenny 7870251889 graham@biglolly.com
Co Armagh Rennicks Modeltune 02838 330555 andrew@modeltune.com; accounts@modeltune.com
Co Fermanagh Daves RC Models 02866 324385 sales@davesrcmodels.co.uk
Co Fermanagh Modellers Corner 02866 322367 info@modellerscorner.co.uk
Co Londonderry Bills Hobbies & Graphics 0 wervine@aol.com
Cornwall Modelforce UK 01752 851885 modelforceuk@virginmedia.com
Cornwall ST Austell Models 01726 64241
Cumbria This Could Be Massive 01946 695262 simpie@btinternet.com
Devon ECombat 01237 424 444 kevin@ecombat.com
Devon The Tarka Model Company 01237 424807 tarka.train@virgin.net
Devon Anything Narrow Gauge 01409 259009 anythingnarrowgauge@googlemail.com
Devon John Finch Engineering (RC Octane) 01404 892958 john@johnfinchengineering.co.uk
Devon Antics (Plymouth) 01752 221851 plymouth@antics.ltd.uk
Devon Nimrif Models 01752 511999 shop@nimrifrcmodels.co.uk
Devon R.C. Everything 1752249612 rceverything@hotmail.com
Devon Action Model Centre 01803 211007 sales@actionmodelcentre.com
Dornoch Ardgay Models C/O Ardgay Garage 01863 766231 paulwhittock@hotmail.com
Dorset Marblefly 01202 397646 robert.saluzzo@gmail.com
Dorset Lesro Models 01202 622271 lesroinf@aol.com
Dorset Dorest Model Shack 07530 453958 info@dorsetmodelshack.co.uk
Dorset Reality Racing 01202 887 152 terry@realityracing.info
Dorset T D B Supply Solutions Ltd 01202 232640 philip@tdbsupply.com
Dundee SpeedRC 07591 693691 info@speedrc.co.uk
East Sussex To-Jo Ltd. 07977 612257 accounts@to-jo.co.uk
East Sussex Pit Bitz 01892 664357 darren@pit-bitz.com
East Sussex Zen Racing Ltd 01323 442575 paul@zen-racing.co.uk
East Sussex Time2Race Models 07828 661871 nikkibetts22@hotmail.co.uk
East Yorkshire RC Racing Europe 01262 424797 info@rcracingeurope.co.uk
East Yorkshire Just Kits 01482 640850 sales@justkits.co.uk
Essex Autoparts of Braintree 01376 551936 gary@freeserve.co.uk
Essex Colchester A One Models 01206 572094 sales@colchestera1models.co.uk
Essex Redline Racing 07931 913179 markgrant@radiocontrolracing.co.uk
Essex Active Scale Models 01702 202155 andrew.colley@btconnect.com
Essex Colin Bliss Models 01621 851327 colinblissmodels@aol.com
Essex Reeves E.W.H. LTD 01708 740522
Essex Essex Maintenance Services Ltd 01268 766296 emsracing@talktalk.net
Fife Scoonie Hobbies 01592 651792 sales@scoonie-hobbies.co.uk
Fife Swith Racing 07749 919938 gen@swithracing.co.uk
Gloucestershire Motion Impossible Ltd 01454 227436 accounts@motion-impossible.com
Gloucestershire The Model Shop (Antics.Glos) 01452 410693 gloucester@antics.ltd.uk
Gloucestershire C.J. Model Supplies 07848 897464 c.j.models@virginmedia.com
Gloucestershire Antics 01453 765920 enquiries@antics.ltd.uk
Greater London Central London Models RC 0207 0621 039 clmrcuk@gmail.com
Guernsey JR Racing 01481 714850 adam@jrracing.co.uk
Gwent Swift Sixteen 01633 485 305 rdbush@ntlworld.com
Gwent Evolution Projects 07812 115 259 paul.r.knight@btconnect.com
Gwent Thumbs Designs 07971 030981 craig@thumbsdesigns.com
Gwent Western Valley Models 01633 615445 western.valley@btconnect.com
Gwynedd DAI Leisure (Barmouth) 07545 632435 DAILeisure@aol.com
Hampshire Demon Products (Power Prods) 01252 343132 info@demonproducts.co.uk
Hampshire Moors Valley Railway 01425 471415 shop@moorsvalleyrailway.co.uk
Hampshire Fareham Models 01329 280308 dsahq@ntlworld.com
Hampshire Gosport Model & Hobby 02392 583977 gosport.mhs@uwclub.net
Hampshire Mainly Planes n Trains 02380 253058 enquiries@mainlyplanesntrains.com
Hampshire NJS Engineering LTD. RW Racing 02392 588001 neil@rwracing.co.uk
Hampshire ModellbauUK Ltd 01420 448263 ian@modellbauuk.com
Hampshire St Petrocks Models UK 02392 827117 sales@frattonmodelcentre.co.uk
Herefordshire Hereford Model Shop 01432 352809 sales@herefordmodels.co.uk
Herefordshire The Toybox 01531 633551 thetoybox@hotmail.co.uk
Hertfordshire Hurricane Models 01992 447346 neil@hurricanemodels.co.uk
Hertfordshire Redfin Models 01462 619543 admin@redfinmodels.com
Hertfordshire Kevs RC Spares 01763 257497 talbotkev@aol.com
Hertfordshire Big Hug Creative Ltd (RCTFB) 07515 543818 john@bighugcreative.co.uk
Hertfordshire Addiktion Cycles 01727 858841 info@addiktioncycles.com
Hertfordshire St Albans Model Shop 07793 217177 email@stalbansmodelshop.com
Hertfordshire Herts Models Ltd 01920 466995 sales@hertsrcmodels.co.uk; accounts@hertsrcmodels.co.uk
Hertfordshire D.M.S. Racing 01923 816636 sales@dms-racing.com
Kent Ashford Model Supply CTR 01233 635837 admin@kalmservices.com
Kent Ralls Racing 07447 927247 nathanralls10@aol.com
Kent MWM Warbirds 01634 201670 mwmwarbirds@hotmail.co.uk
Kent TJD Models 01322 865111 sales@tjdmodels.com
Kent Xtreme -RC 07743 515775 ek.racing@aol.co.uk
Kent Folkestone Model Shop 01303 257975 majorsteed@yahoo.co.uk
Kent Won O won Slot Racing Products progressiveaudio@blueyonder.co.uk
Kent Herne Bay Models 01227 365761 apfeery@gmail.com
Kent RC Domination 01227 450949 rcdomination@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Slide Dynamics RC 07411 088842 slidedynamicsrc@gmail.com
Kent Bumpkin & Co Services Ltd t/a Bumpkin RC (web) 07530 949451 paul@bumpkinservices.co.uk
Kent Pure Whip Racing Ltd 07775 680 484 info@purewhipracing.co.uk
Kent Ramsgate Model Centre 01843 584073 ramsmod@btconnect.com
Kent Manklows 01732 454952 manklows@gmail.com
Kent F1 Retail Ltd 01795 432701 orders@f1hobbies.com
Kent Model World LTD 01622 735855 modelworldshop@centuryuk.com
Kent Weston Model Centre 01795 521030 june@westonuk.co.uk
Kent TENTECH Ltd 07545 886002 stefan@tentech-rc.co.uk
Lanarkshire CMF Hobbies 01415 546633 CMF.Hobbies@ntlworld.com
Lancashire Blackburn Model Supplies Ltd 01254 265358 sales@blackburnmodels.com
Lancashire RC Modelz Ltd 01254 699123 info@rcmodelz.co.uk
Lancashire Bay Racers 07760 479544 bayracers@gmail.com
Lancashire Bolton Model Mart 01204 382282 info@boltonmodelmart.co.uk
Lancashire Mad Models 07540 477806 admin@mad-models.co.uk
Lancashire Answer RC Ltd 0161 7621105 sales@answer-rc.com
Lancashire ISTOX 01257 231621 grahameccles@hotmail.com
Lancashire Model and Hobby World 01524 843553 klboony@aol.com
Lancashire Pendle Slot Racing 01282 612418 sean@pendleslotracing.co.uk
Lancashire Hobbytek RC 07936 153282 dale.1980@hotmail.co.uk
Lancashire Speedy Models 01772 863029 damianmarkland@hotmail.co.uk / info@speedymodels.com
Lancashire Wireless Madness Ltd 01772 200888 sp@wirelessmadness.com
Lancashire Rossendale Models 01706 250007 sales@rossmod.co.uk
Lancashire Antics (Sheffield) 0 sheffield@antics.ltd.uk
Lancashire HobbyRC 0845 0049333 sales@hobbyrc.co.uk
Lancashire North West Model Supplies 01942 523505 info@northwestmodelsuppliesonline.co.uk
Leicestershire LPD RC Models 07967 191548 sales@lpdrcmodels.com
Leicestershire Midland Helicopters LTD 01455 637762 trevor2@midheli.co.uk
Leicestershire PD Racing 07791 493284 pdracing55@gmail.com
Lincolnshire B&H Models 01522 538717 shop@bandhmodels.com
Lincolnshire Sleaford RC Raceways 07378 410500 enquiries.srcr@gmail.com
Lincolnshire Phils Models (Sleaford) 01529 309786 phil@philsmodels.co.uk
Lincolnshire Broadgate 4 Models 01406 550068 james@broadgate4models.co.uk
Linconshire Models & Computers Plus 01205 365102 returns@modcomp.net
London Flying Gadgets Ltd 0208 9520471 sales@flyinggadgets.co.uk
London 308 Hobbies 02076 097700 info@308hobbies.com
London Swift RC 0845 5280283 sales@swiftrc.co.uk
London Monarch Models 0208 8649820 mayoor@monarchmodels.co.uk
Merseyside Formby Models 01704 870432 formbymodels@gmail.com
Merseyside Race City 0151 9238079 sales@racecity.co.uk
Mid Glamorgan Jet Models & Hobbies 02920 880600 jetmodels@gmail.com
Middlesex Brentford R/C Centre 02085 606856 sales@brentfordrc.com
Middlesex Hobby Stores 0171 4851818 mail@hobbystores.co.uk
Middlesex TMG Speed / Trout Tool Co Ltd 01895 443247 tracy@metalshapes.co.uk; david@trouttool.co.uk
Midlothian Wonderland Models 0131 229 6428 sales@wonderlandmodels.com
Monmouthshire Mad On Models Ltd 01633 274710 julian@madonmodels.com
Newport Option RC 07931 139608 seanmberryman@gmail.com
Norfolk Anglia Model Centre 01493 664815 angliamodels@aol.co.uk
Norfolk Kings Lynn Model Shop 01553 277007 steve@klms.co.uk
Norfolk Model Hobby (Kings Lynn) 01553 617999 adam.bowyerlowe@btinternet.com
Norfolk T.C Models 01692 409952 tcmodelracing@aol.com
Norfolk Pegasus Models LTD 01603 419515 sales@pegasusmodels.co.uk
North Somerset South West RC Ltd 07528 772711 info@southwestrc.co.uk
North Yorkshire 3DXR - Aerial Exposure Ltd 01748 905093 info@3dxr.co.uk;ben.wilkinson1@hotmail.co.uk
North Yorkshire Cleveland Models LTD 01642 241511 p-cook@btconnect.com
North Yorkshire North Yorkshire Models 01723 369948 sales@nymodels.co.uk
Northamptonshire A&H Models Ltd 01280 701410 anthony_ellis@btconnect.com
Northamptonshire Fusion Hobbies Ltd 01536 725416 info@fusionhobbies.com
Northamptonshire Brushless Racing Ltd 01327 220660 simon@brushlessracing.co.uk
Northamptonshire Nexus Modelling Supplies Ltd (TMK Ltd) 01604 627616 sales@nexusmodels.co.uk
Northamptonshire Test Models (IT Test Account) 01604 790580 walgravy@hotmail.co.uk
Northamptonshire Toy Electric Cars 07817 396456 sales@toy-electric-cars.co.uk
Northumberland TOP RC Models 01670 732222 sugarbasin1@aol.com
Nottinghamshire Akula Racing Ltd 07773 428925 sales@akularacing.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Custom Built Archery 01623 871560 info@custombuilt.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Access Models (Portprince) 01636 673116 info@accessmodels.co.uk/sales@accessmodels.co.uk
Nottinghamshire PBM Racing 01773 769323 sales@pbmracing.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Autocare & Cycles 0115 9893035 sales@autocareandcycles.co.uk
Nottinghamshire RacePaceRC 07976 970556 info@rprcdistribution.com
Nottinghamshire Torque RC Ltd 0115 9393784 torquercltd@gmail.com
Oxfordshire Howes Model Shop 01865 848000 howesrcinfo@yahoo.co.uk
Oxfordshire Momentum RC 07908 670404 momentumrc@hotmail.co.uk
Perthshire Bruces Models 01738 626648 brucerally@gmail.com
Perthshire Tay Models 01738 553750 alun@taymodels.com
Renfrewshire West Coast Models 0141 8895969 wcmodels@hotmail.co.uk
Shetland Malakoff Limited 01595 695544 enquiries@malakofflimited.co.uk
Shropshire Radio Control Products 01746 769773 andy.pierce@radio-control-products.com
Shropshire Lee Martin Racing Ltd (LMR) 07711 283069 admin@lmrrc.com
Shropshire E C Price & Son 01584 872941 ecprice35b@tiscali.co.uk
Shropshire Pitside Drop Shop 07850 127802 paybackproject@mac.com
Shropshire All Autos RC 01743 537363 trant01@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Podium RC LTD 01743 466144 sales@podiumrc.co.uk
Shropshire R.C Motorsport 07816 220118 sales@rcmotorsport.co.uk
Shropshire Shrewsbury Model Centre 01743 464007 shrewsburymodelcentre@gmail.com
Shropshire NT Wards Ltd 07982 244466 ntwardsltd@blueyonder.co.uk
Somerset Greens Models Ltd 01761 240805 simon@greensmodels.co.uk
Somerset Redcat Racing UK 01761 416755 redcatracinguk@gmail.com
Somerset Agile-Heli Ltd 01934 628604 info@agile-heli.co.uk
Somerset Yeovil Model Cars 01935 479361 mikemanning1@me.com
South Glamorgan Bud Morgan (Antics.Cardiff) 02920 229065 cardiff@antics.ltd.co.uk
South Humberside Home Handicrafts Grimsby Model 01472 242391 max@grimsbymodelcentre.co.uk
South Yorkshire Fast Lad Performance Ltd 01226 281177 jamie@fast-lad.co.uk
South Yorkshire Vulcan RC 07921 808223 lee@vulcanrc.co.uk
South Yorkshire Newbold Electric Models 07850 506869 ntranmer12@gmail.com
South Yorkshire Nitroflight Models 01709 377250 admin@nitroflight.com
this page shows 200 of 276 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512