#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmark
EstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
Great BritainGreeceHong KongHungary
IcelandIranIrelandItaly
JapanJordanKuwaitLatvia
LebanonLuxembourgMalaysiaMalta
MexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorway
OmanPolandPortugalPuerto Rico
ReunionRomaniaRussiaSan Marino
SingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth Africa
South KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerland
TaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraine
United Arab EmiratesUSA  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 40 dealers in :
this page shows 40 of 40 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
RB Products - Contact Tyres Only +33 476131572 e.aita@rbproducts.com
Asia Racing Team - Contact Tyres only +33(0)614941765 nico@asia-racing-team.com
Hobby Center 33055 9033588 hobbycenter@wanadoo.fr
Racing Shop +33(0)327 872294 racing.shop@wanadoo.fr
Top Options (France) 0033 323 693149 topoptions@wanadoo.fr
La Boutique de Peponne laboutiquedepeponne@live.fr
Au Nain DOr 0344 40 1114 max.oise@wanadoo.fr
Bathma Modelisme 33 (0)164 791 521 bathma14@aol.com
Rc Models Team 0 contact@rcmodelsteam.fr
RC Team 33 04 77211367 nicolas.rochon@rcteam.fr
M2D-Shop 0033 664004296 m2d-shop@hotmail.fr
Select Models +33(0)478 640620 c.blandin@selectmodelsshop.com
Fast & Furious 4/Speed RC +33(0)467 579635 laurent@speed-rc.com
Modelisme 33 modelisme33@gmail.com
MTB 82 +33 (0)56393 5544 serge.audin@wanadoo.fr
OptiModelisme (Sarl) +33(0)389 437356 Boutique@Optimodelisme.com
Nancy Modelisme staff@nancymodelisme.fr
S.A.R.L. Millenium Modelisme matthieu@milleniumrc.com
SARL DPRC +336.75.79.76.16 info@dprc.fr
Asia Racing Team (France) nico@asia-racing-team.com
Elite Model +33(0)142 264929 malfait.pascal@wanadoo.fr
Ilex Modelisme +33 07 81 30 89 57 ilexmodelisme@gmail.com
Modelisthme Passion 06 24 02 66 08 fabienmorat@orange.fr
RC-iTech itech-26@live.fr
Gerb-Air +33 (0)3 90 57 21 33 info@gerb-air.fr
Hobby Maquette Modelisme hmm.maxmarmonnier@orange.fr
Wartelle Modelisme +33 (0)3 27 40 06 71 Sebastien.Wartelle@wanadoo.fr
Andrezieux Boutheon Buzz RC 04 77 06 51 01 christophe.sautarel@orange.fr
Cognac Mini Voiture RC / Eurl Lamaguian 098 068 9815 minivoiturerc@gmail.com
Cublize Radiocommande - LCDP 960530248 contact@radiocommande.fr
Douai Des Reves en Modeles Reduits 688489478 benj.leroy@wanadoo.fr
Drumettaz Clarafond RC Concept +33 479540339 sebastien@rcconcept.net
Gardanne Cedric Avaro (Left Team) 0662 525 942 cedric_avaro@hotmail.fr
Lunel Xtrem Race 0033 0651392563 lepeace34200@gmail.com
Paris PCM (Pierre Corval Modelisme sarl) 0033 143 673369 sachapcm@free.fr
Razac Sur l'Isle Sam Z Modelisme 0033 (0)951 791 386 samuelvandecasteele@free.fr
Saint Lyphare EURL YBS RC 06 87 467021 contact@ybsrc.com
Sendets Sarl Brushair - Buggy Brushless buggybrushless@gmail.com
Sillingy Planete Modeles RC planetemodelesrc@orange.fr
SOLLIES TOUCAS EURL RC PBM 33 6 13 18 432 9 pbmodelism@wanadoo.fr
this page shows 40 of 40 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512