#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmark
EstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
Great BritainGreeceHong KongHungary
IcelandIranIrelandItaly
JapanJordanKuwaitLatvia
LebanonLuxembourgMalaysiaMalta
MexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorway
OmanPolandPortugalPuerto Rico
ReunionRomaniaRussiaSan Marino
SingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth Africa
South KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerland
TaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraine
United Arab EmiratesUSA  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 33 dealers in :
this page shows 33 of 33 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
AB Great Hobbies inc (Edmonton Store) 780 466 3388 Joe@greathobbies.com
BC Race Tech Hobbies 604 945 3888 dan@racetechhobbies.com
BC Gripworks RC 604 612 9507 gripworksrc@gmail.com
BC Matrix Hobbies 250 217 9775 blake@matrixhobbies.com
Nanaimo NRC Hobby Shop 12505 910 250 rcracer@shawbiz.ca
Nova Scotia Mighty Small Cars 902 423 9298 geoff.davis@ns.sympatico.ca
ON Hobby Obsession Ltd 705 250 0792 sales@hobbyobsession.ca
ON Buy Sell Trade Hobby Shop 705 999 2050 buyselltrade@rogers.com
ON Ideal Hobbies Inc. 705 725 9965 gavin@idealhobbies.com
ON Apex RC 519 759 4774 rick@apexrc.ca
ON Skycraft Hobbies 905 631 6211 skycrafthobbies@live.com
ON Lous Speedway & Hobbies Inc. 519 202 0128 lous-speedway@rogers.com
ON Ferraro SuperQuads & Hobby 905 385 2733 ferrarosuperquads@bellnet.ca
ON Hotrod Hobbies Inc 905 544 8111 hamiltonhotrodhobbies@gmail.com
ON Action Hobbies Kingsville 519 733 2619 sales@actionhobbieskingsville.com
ON Cape Cod Hobby 519 733 2443 info@capecodhobby.ca
ON Xtreme Toys 519 457 8697 xtremetoyslondon@gmail.com
ON Pinnacle Hobby 905 471 9634 pinnaclehobby@rogers.com
ON Big Boys with Cool Toys Inc. 416 992 7298 sales@BigBoysWithCoolToys.ca
ON Great Hobbies (Central Store) 905 816 9292 sdavis@greathobbies.com
ON The Zoom Room RC Toys & Hobbies 905 836 7893 thezoomroom@bellnet.ca
ON DRC Hobby 905 244 9390 lzano@sympatico.ca
ON Great Hobbies (Ottawa Store) 613 244 2701 dave@greathobbies.com
ON Performance Hobbies Canada 905 641 5606 info@performancehobbies.ca
ON Radio Controlled Sports 905 850 9389 cool3d5@hotmail.com
Ontario Xtreme R/C 905 239 5544 xtremerc@live.ca
QC Quebec Teleguide & Modeliste 418 623 0404 qtm@videotron.ca
QC Total-RC 418 903 3578 hobbytotalrc@gmail.com
QC Tabagie du Boulevard 819 372 3867 tabagieduboulevard@hotmail.com
Quebec Crazy RC 4504 386 760 crazyronny@hotmail.com
Quebec JTQ 514 621 4420 Jerome@jtq.ca
Quebec Zone-Rc 418 661 4949 francoserli@icloud.com
Quebec Passe-Temps Quebec 450 983 6283 info@hobby-quebec.com
this page shows 33 of 33 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512