#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
ColombiaCroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFrance
GermanyGreat BritainGreeceHong Kong
HungaryIcelandIndonesiaIran
IrelandIsraelItalyJapan
JordanKuwaitLatviaLebanon
LuxembourgMalaysiaMaltaMexico
NetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOman
PolandPortugalPuerto RicoReunion
RomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSingapore
SlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth Korea
SpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwan
ThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab Emirates
USAVietnam  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 38 dealers in :
this page shows 38 of 38 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
D.M.P BVBA 09 375 21 33 mario.beauprez@telenet.be
Hobby 2000 raphael@hobby2000.be
RC Speedhouse +32 14 61 38 60 info@rc-speedhouse.com
Avionic Modelisme avionic@skynet.be
RCA Speed Model 0032 475668097 rca.speed.model@skynet.be
RC Modelshop Tipo 0032 50716825 info@rc-modelshop-tipo.be
Minishop (Belgium) eric.vandereyt@skynet.be
Lovan RC-Shop (Belgium) info@lovanrc.be
Ingos RC Car Shop ingoschlenter@belgacom.net
HORNET ZONE - PHENIX SOFT 00 32 471 10 96 96 hornetzone.be@gmail.com
Radio Control (Belgium) +32 477 284429 info@radiocontrol.be
Aitec BVBA 0032 16404090 johnny.velkeneers@aitec.be
Bvba Van Laer Patrick 0032 49526 1239 info@hobbycarshop.be
BK Modelbouw 0032 336 1050 info@bkmodelbouw.be
Little Scale Hobby RC 071 367 100 info@littlescalehobby.com
PPB Top Speed +32(2) 36452202 topspeed@telenet.be
SIT Racing 0032 (0) 14315561 info@sit-racing.be
JN Models jnmodels@icloud.com
Het Levenshuis /Sabina Demeyer 0499 769750 youri.m@telenet.be
RC Race Center 0495 223396 Info@rcracecenter.be
XXX Racing 0032 476 929 393
(Wavre Modelisme) wavremodelisme@gmail.com
Braine-L'Alleud Brainball SNC 0032 473 70 73 44 info@chrisrc.be
Holsbeek ST - Bikes Bvba 3.20E+11 timschouppe@telenet.be
Huizingen MCM Group Sprl +32 (23) 762405 supplier@mcmgroup.be
Izegem Velocitatem RC +32 (0) 470 510 880 degrendele.kevin@gmail.com
Jemeppe-sur sambre Jean-Francois VANROSSOMME +32499 521082 namur@the-kyosho-store.com
Jumet MRI S.P.R.L. +32 493 88 05 11 contact@rcmodelisme.eu
Marcinelle Topcarmodel 0032 495799044 wojcikkerry@live.be
Menen Tamiya RC Shop +32 476 330054 hubert.cathelain@skynet.be
Nieuwerkerken (lin) RC-Design 0032 1175 4324 info@rc-design.be
Noorderwijk NLP bvba 14267626 nlp@telenet.be
Oostende RC Modelcenter 0032 59330870 rc.modelcenter@skynet.be
Ronse Modelbouw Dekeyser B.V.B.A 3255457960 info@mcronse.be
Seraing SF-Modelisme screenfactory@skynet.be
Soignies Hobby Shop RC Belgium hobby.shop.rc.belgium@gmail.com
Temse DM Motorsport (Belgium) 0032 (0) 486469978 info@dmmotorsport.be
Vivegnis Hobby Service +324 240 47 50 info@hobbyservice.be
this page shows 38 of 38 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512