#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmark
EstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
Great BritainGreeceHong KongHungary
IcelandIranIrelandItaly
JapanJordanKuwaitLatvia
LebanonLuxembourgMalaysiaMalta
MexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorway
OmanPolandPortugalPuerto Rico
ReunionRomaniaRussiaSan Marino
SingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth Africa
South KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerland
TaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraine
United Arab EmiratesUSA  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 33 dealers in :
this page shows 33 of 33 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
D.M.P BVBA 09 375 21 33 mario.beauprez@telenet.be
Hobby 2000 raphael@hobby2000.be
RC Speedhouse +32 14 61 38 60 info@rc-speedhouse.com
Hobby Shop RC Belgium hobby.shop.rc.belgium@gmail.com
Avionic Modelisme avionic@skynet.be
RCA Speed Model 0032 475668097 rca.speed.model@skynet.be
RC Modelshop Tipo 0032 50716825 info@rc-modelshop-tipo.be
Minishop (Belgium) eric.vandereyt@skynet.be
Lovan RC-Shop (Belgium) info@lovanrc.be
Ingos RC Car Shop ingoschlenter@belgacom.net
HORNET ZONE - PHENIX SOFT 00 32 471 10 96 96 hornetzone.be@gmail.com
Radio Control (Belgium) +32 477 284429 info@radiocontrol.be
Aitec BVBA 0032 16404090 johnny.velkeneers@aitec.be
Hobby Car Shop 0032 49526 1239 info@hobbycarshop.be
BK Modelbouw 0032 336 1050 info@bkmodelbouw.be
Little Scale Hobby RC 071 367 100 info@littlescalehobby.com
PPB Top Speed +32(2) 36452202 topspeed@telenet.be
SIT Racing 0032 (0) 14315561 info@sit-racing.be
Mega Model Shop (Closed) 0032 71301123 info@megamodelshop.be
RC Modelcenter 0032 59330870 rc.modelcenter@skynet.be
JN Models jnmodels@icloud.com
Het Levenshuis /Sabina Demeyer 0499 769750 youri.m@telenet.be
RC Race Center 0495 223396 Info@rcracecenter.be
XXX Racing 0032 476 929 393
(Wavre Modelisme) wavremodelisme@gmail.com
Charleroy Topcarmodel 0032 495799044 wojcikkerry@live.be
Huizingen MCM Group Sprl +32 (23) 762405 supplier@mcmgroup.be
Jemeppe sur Sambre Fun & Race Modelisme +32499 521082 fun.race.modelisme@gmail.com
Menen Tamiya RC Shop +32 476 330054 hubert.cathelain@skynet.be
Ronse Modelbouw Dekeyser B.V.B.A 3255457960 info@mcronse.be
Seraing SF-Modelisme screenfactory@skynet.be
Temse DM Motorsport (Belgium) 0032 (0) 486469978 info@dmmotorsport.be
Vivegnis Hobby Service +324 240 47 50 info@hobbyservice.be
this page shows 33 of 33 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512