#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
ColombiaCroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFrance
GermanyGreat BritainGreeceHong Kong
HungaryIcelandIndonesiaIran
IrelandIsraelItalyJapan
JordanKuwaitLatviaLebanon
LuxembourgMalaysiaMaltaMexico
NetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOman
PolandPortugalPuerto RicoReunion
RomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSingapore
SlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth Korea
SpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwan
ThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab Emirates
USAVietnam  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 274 dealers in :
this page shows 74 of 274 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
Staffordshire Wheelspin Models 01543 577278 info@wheelspinmodels.co.uk
Staffordshire Model Maniacs 01782 626251 sales@model-maniacs.org.uk
Staffordshire Optimum Models 01543 277778 optimum.leisure@tiscali.co.uk
Staffordshire Pitstop RC LTD 01785 296798 pitstopmodels@hotmail.co.uk
Staffordshire Rapid RC 01785 606593 sales@rapid-rc.co.uk
Staffordshire All Electric RC 01782 788778 allelectricrc@gmail.com
Staffordshire E Models 01782 409310 sales@emodels.co.uk
Staffordshire Alsager Toys & Models 01270 882871 mike@alsagermodels.fsnet.co.uk
Staffordshire BG Motorcycles 01782 844968 bg.motorcycles@virgin.net
Staffordshire Dolphin Boats 01782 849390 dolphin.accounts@yahoo.co.uk
Staffordshire SRI Remote Toys 01827 700250 sriremotetoys@gmail.com
Staffordshire RC-Racestuff 07904 609747 rcbodies@outlook.com
Suffolk Model Junction 01284 753456 modeljunction@hotmail.co.uk
Suffolk RC Toy World 01473 487840 sales@rctoyworld.co.uk
Suffolk A.R Motorcycles LTD 01502 584169 armotorcycles@btconnect.com
Surrey Ashcom Electronics 01932 845440 sales@ashcom.co.uk / sales@addlestone-models.co.uk
Surrey Mick Charles Models 020 8393 3232 info@mickcharlesmodels.co.uk
Surrey The Model Shop (Antics.G/Ford) 01483 39115 surrey@antics.ltd.uk
Surrey Steve Leake (Moto-3.com) 01483 579 704 steve.leake1@ntlworld.com
Surrey A.K. Modelsport 01342 719090 andrew.akmodels@btinternet.com
Surrey Rudebits 07876 664422 tony@rudebits.net
Sussex MMRD 01903 507211 r.t.mitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Sussex QUADH20 01903 414277 sales@quadh20.com
Sussex Sussex Model Centre LTD 01903 207525 smc@sussex-model-centre.co.uk
Swansea Manselton Model Centre 01792 458046 manselton_mot@hotmail.com
Tyne & Wear North Shields Model Centre 01912 570335 sales@modelkit.co.uk
Tyne & Wear Phills Model Shop 0191 2728443 info@phillsmodels.com
Tyne & Wear Whitburn Hobbies 01915 295599
Warwickshire DD Hardware & Model LTD 01926 832002 info@ddhardwareandmodels.co.uk
Warwickshire Screwz4 RC 01926 831307 brian@screwz4rc.co.uk
Warwickshire Leamington Hobby Centre 01926 642848 sales@lhcmodelshop.com
West Midlands Extreme-fx RC Painting 07971 060021 darren.moult@stainlesssteelservices.co.uk
West Midlands Lan Danaire Models LTD 0121 3604521 info@mikes-models.co.uk
West Midlands Nitro Heads LTD 01216 041718 sales@nitroheads.net
West Midlands D.A.I Leisure Pursuits 01384 265151 DAILeisure@aol.com
West Midlands Antics (Coventry) 02476 551155 coventry@antics.ltd.uk
West Midlands FTD Models 02476 599988 ftdmodels@yahoo.co.uk
West Midlands Kiwi Racin 100 02476 268268 clb100@sky.com
West Midlands Kits and Bits Models Coventry 02476 440157 marius@kitsandbitsmodels.co.uk
West Midlands Model Craze 01384 265339 enquiries@modelcraze.co.uk
West Midlands Penn Models 01384 400085 pennmodels@btconnect.com
West Midlands Radshape RC 0121 3512728 chris@radshaperc.com
West Midlands Energized Customs Ltd 01902 372507 graham@energizedcustoms.co.uk
West Midlands Khyzer Group 01902 212690 admin@khyzergroup.co.uk
West Sussex Kamtec Models Ltd 01243 842233 keith-dowsett@btconnect.com
West Sussex RC Geeks 01737 457404 info@rcgeeks.co.uk
West Sussex C.T Modelshop 07778 803344 ctmodels01444@gmail.com
West Sussex Horace Fullers of Horsham 01403 265030 horsham@horacefuller.com
West Sussex GTS 01903 202034 gts-ltd@hotmail.co.uk
West Sussex Allan Bridgeman 07515 760991 allan.bridgeman@fittleworth.com
West Sussex Future World Models 01903 442062 jeremy@ignite-ar.co.uk
West Yorkshire t9hobbysport 0845 6809549 richard@t9hobbysport.com
West Yorkshire Radio Controlled Car Events (R.C.C.E) 07800 976014 martin.husband2106@gmail.com
West Yorkshire Buntings Model Shop 01977 793702 jbunting12@aol.com
West Yorkshire Paul Chambers P.A.C 01977 706921 enquiries@paulchambers.co.uk
West Yorkshire goAV8.uk 07749 934589 info@createdbylight.co.uk
West Yorkshire Modelspeed Ltd 01535 662100 andy@firefoxracing.co.uk
West Yorkshire RC Model Shop Direct Ltd 07960 133939 lee@rcmodelshopdirect.com; accounts@rcmodelshopdirect.com
West Yorkshire Modelsport LTD 01943 466535 sales@modelsport.co.uk
West Yorkshire Demon Models 01924 365612 Mattedgar68@gmail.com
West Yorkshire Number 5 RC 07538 875766 mike@number5rc.co.uk
West Yorkshire PG Racing 07837 923095 pgresty@aol.com
Wiltshire Big G Racing 07585 001004 gee@biggracing.com
Wiltshire Antics (Swindon) 01793 611253 swindon@antics.ltd.uk
Worcestershire CDS Lawnmower 01527 577175 cdslawnmowers@tiscali.co.uk
Worcestershire JC Racing Products Ltd 01299 832896 jcracingproducts@gmail.com
Worcestershire Model Car Racer (KMC) 07854 008428 dell.whitehouse@gmail.com
Worcestershire Hobby Hut 01527 540840 info@thehobbyhut.co.uk
Wrexham RC Pit Box 0800 088 2523 juliet@rcpb.co.uk / chris461@live.co.uk
Yorkshire Moss Models 0845 3881912 sales@mossrcmodels.co.uk
Yorkshire Elite R/C Racing 01422 373010 jeff.eliterc@tesco.net
Yorkshire Freeprawn Racing 01777 805005 freeprawn@me.com
Yorkshire MB Models LTD (Leeds) 01132 603330 mbmodels@btconnect.com
Yorkshire Swifts Performance 01142 722 020 swiftsperformance@yahoo.co.uk
this page shows 74 of 274 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512