#
You are not logged in
   
View Order

This price includes UK sales tax at 20%, for USA or other outside EU customers it will show the price without tax later. Value:(Incl.Tax) 0.00  Items:0

   

 

Follow us on
                        Facebook Schumacher Racing TV!!!! Follow us on Twitter

 

  Dealers

 

We have hundreds of dealers in many countries. Click on the country you require.


ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgium
BrazilBrunei DarussalamCanadaChile
CroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmark
EstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
Great BritainGreeceHong KongHungary
IcelandIranIrelandItaly
JapanJordanKuwaitLatvia
LebanonLuxembourgMalaysiaMalta
MexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorway
OmanPolandPortugalPuerto Rico
ReunionRomaniaRussiaSan Marino
SingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth Africa
South KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerland
TaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraine
United Arab EmiratesUSA  

 

If you have a retail premises and wish to become a schumacher dealer please send an email to mailto:sales@racing-cars.com for an application form.


 Displaying 268 dealers in :
this page shows 200 of 268 dealers
County/State
Name
Phone
Email
Northern Ireland RC 07412 806360 chris@northernirelandrc.co.uk
Vulcan RC 07921 808223 lee@vulcanrc.co.uk
Thumbs Designs 07971 030981 craig@thumbsdesigns.com
Aberdeenshire Models Unlimited 01651 873 219
Aberdeenshire Peterhead Puffers 01779 481102 sales@peterhead-puffers.co.uk
Avonshire The Model Shop (Antics.Bristol) 01179 273744 bristol@antics.ltd.uk
Bath & NE Somerset Redcat Racing UK 01761 416755 redcatracinguk@gmail.com
Bedfordshire RPB Styling 01234 330330 sales@rpbstyling.co.uk
Bedfordshire Dunstable Model Centre 01582 662566 dms@gowlett.demon.co.uk
Bedfordshire Selections Model Shop 01525 373357 selections-web@hotmail.co.uk
Bedfordshire Sundon Model Shop 01582 539969 neil.hunter@sundonmodelshop.com
Berkshire Avenue Tools Ltd 01753 685921 tools@avenue-group.co.uk
Berkshire Apex Models LTD 01344 777918 sales@apexmodels.com
Berkshire Lee Martin Racing Ltd (LMR) 07711 283069 lmracing@live.co.uk
Berkshire RC Spares Ltd 01635 285204 hello@rcspares.com
Berkshire Model Cars Reading 0118 9503321 kevin@modelcarsreading.com
Berkshire W.J. Daniel & Co. Ltd 01753 801000 rdaniel88@msn.com/ accounts - ajay@danielstores.co.uk
Bristol Motion Impossible Ltd 01454 227436 info@motion-impossible.com
Buckinghamshire The Racing Bug 01494 956 851 m.rutherford@theracingbug.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Als Hobbies 01908 313142 rcinfo@alshobbies.com
Buckinghamshire MK Speedshop 07734 681191 ade@mkspeedshop.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Telstar Racing 01908 632677 sales@telstar-racing.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Mr O Racing 01223 290512 mroracing@tesco.net
Carmarthenshire ARC Autos 07817 160569 arcaudio86@gmail.com
Ceredigion Cyclemart 01570 470 079 bikesmart@cyclemart.co.uk
Channel Islands The Model Shop (Guernsey) 01481 724729
Cheshire PRO-RC LTD 01270 585 397 sales@pro-rc.co.uk
Cheshire Inside Line Racing 0151 336 7315 sales@insidelinemodels.com
Cheshire RB Racing 01925 211758 rb_racing@live.co.uk
Cheshire Steve Webb Models 01928 735225 sales@stevewebb.co.uk
Cleveland Stockton Models LTD 01642 616680 info@stocktonmodeller.co.uk
Clwyd Hobby Corner 01978 355231 hobby.corner@virgin.net
Clwyd MJA Trading Ltd (Wrexham Models) 07544 743095 rcnutz@outlook.com
Co Armagh Rennicks Modeltune 02838 330555 andrew@modeltune.com
Co Fermanagh Daves RC Models 02866 324385 sales@davesrcmodels.co.uk
Co Fermanagh Modellers Corner 02866 322367 info@modellerscorner.co.uk
Co Londonderry Bills Hobbies & Graphics wervine@aol.com
Cornwall Modelforce UK 01752 851885 modelforceuk@virginmedia.com
Cornwall ST Austell Models 01726 64241
County Durham ModelActive (Deltic) 01913 874338 info@modelactive.co.uk
Cumbria This Could Be Massive 01946 695262 simpie@btinternet.com
Denbighshire T.O.P. Model 01745 592111 sales@topmodels.org.uk
Derbyshire RacePaceRC 07976 970556 racepacerc@gmail.com
Derbyshire APC Electrical 01246 204090 admin@apconnect.co.uk
Devon ECombat 01237 424 444 kevin@ecombat.com
Devon The Tarka Model Company 01237 424807 tarka.train@virgin.net
Devon Anything Narrow Gauge 01409 259009 anythingnarrowgauge@googlemail.com
Devon John Finch Engineering (RC Octane) 01404 892958 john@johnfinchengineering.co.uk
Devon The Hardware of Combe Martin Ltd 01271 882772 sales@nitro-rc.co.uk
Devon Antics (Plymouth) 01752 221851 plymouth@antics.ltd.uk
Devon Nimrif Models 01752 511999 shop@nimrifrcmodels.co.uk
Devon R.C. Everything 07765 656461 rceverything@hotmail.com
Devon Action Model Centre 01803 211007 sales@actionmodelcentre.com
Dornoch Ardgay Models C/O Ardgay Garage 01863 766231 paulwhittock@hotmail.com
Dorset Marblefly 01202 397646 robert.saluzzo@gmail.com
Dorset Lesro Models 01202 622271 lesroinf@aol.com
Dorset GNG UK Ltd (T/A GNG Racing) 07703 050099 simon@gngracing.co.uk
Dorset Reality Racing 01202 887 152 terry@realityracing.info
Dorset T D B Supply Solutions Ltd 01202 232640 philip@tdbsupply.com
East Sussex To-Jo Ltd. 07977 612257 accounts@to-jo.co.uk
East Sussex Pit Bitz 01892 664357 darren@pit-bitz.com
East Sussex Zen Racing Ltd 01323 442575 paul@zen-racing.co.uk
East Sussex Mr M Betts / Time2Race Models 07828 661871 nikkibetts22@hotmail.co.uk
East Yorkshire Just Kits 01482 640850 sales@justkits.co.uk
Ellesmere Port GRO Racing Supplies Ltd 07738 127702 groracingsupplies@inbox.com
Essex Autoparts of Braintree 01376 551936 gary@freeserve.co.uk
Essex Colchester A One Models 01206 572094 sales@colchestera1models.co.uk
Essex Heaths RC Models 01702 553700 paul@heathsrcmodels.co.uk
Essex Redline Racing 07931 913179 markgrant@radiocontrolracing.co.uk
Essex Active Scale Models 01702 202155 andrew.colley@btconnect.com
Essex Colin Bliss Models 01621 851327 colinblissmodels@aol.com
Essex Rayleigh RC 01268 777998 chris@crbmodels.co.uk
Essex Reeves E.W.H. LTD 01708 740522
Essex Essex Maintenance Services Ltd 01268 766296 emsracing@talktalk.net
Fife Scoonie Hobbies 01592 651792 andy@scoonie-hobbies.co.uk
Fife Swith Racing 07749 919938 gen@swithracing.co.uk
Gloucestershire The Model Shop (Antics.Glos) 01452 410693 gloucester@antics.ltd.uk
Gloucestershire C.J. Model Supplies 01452 308007 c.j.models@virginmedia.com
Gloucestershire Antics 01453 765920 enquiries@antics.ltd.uk
Greater London Central London Models RC 0207 0621 039 clmrcuk@gmail.com
Guernsey JR Racing 01481 714850 adam@jrracing.co.uk
Gwent Swift Sixteen 01633 485 305 rdbush@ntlworld.com
Gwent Evolution Projects 07812 115 259 paul.r.knight@btconnect.com
Gwent Western Valley Models 01633 615445 western.valley@btconnect.com
Gwynedd DAI Leisure (Barmouth) 07545 632435 DAILeisure@aol.com
Hampshire Demon Products (Power Prods) 01252 343132 info@demonproducts.co.uk
Hampshire Fareham Models 01329 280308 dsahq@ntlworld.com
Hampshire Gosport Model & Hobby 02392 583977 gosport.mhs@uwclub.net
Hampshire Mainly Planes n Trains 02380 253058 enquiries@mainlyplanesntrains.com
Hampshire NJS Engineering LTD. RW Racing 02392 588001 neil@rwracing.co.uk
Hampshire St Petrocks Models UK 02392 827117 sales@frattonmodels.com
Herefordshire Hereford Model Shop 01432 352809 sales@herefordmodels.co.uk
Herefordshire The Toybox 01531 633 705 thetoyboxledbury@aol.com
Herefordshire Minibike MX shopinfo@minibikemx.com
Hertfordshire Mainly Models 01462 422204 sales@mainlymodels.co.uk
Hertfordshire Hurricane Models 01992 447346 neil@hurricanemodels.co.uk
Hertfordshire Kevs RC Spares 01763 257497 talbotkev@aol.com
Hertfordshire Big Hug Creative Ltd (RCTFB) 07515 543818 john@bighugcreative.co.uk
Hertfordshire Addiktion Cycles 01727 858841 info@addiktioncycles.com
Hertfordshire St Albans Model Shop 07793 217177 email@stalbansmodelshop.com
Hertfordshire Herts Models Ltd 01920 466995 sales@hertsrcmodels.co.uk
Hertfordshire D.M.S. Racing 01923 816636 sales@dms-racing.com
Hertfordshire Moor Models 01923 896129 Alan-07 a.j.sadler@talk21.com
Kent CPD Racing 07432 701712 sales@cpdracing.co.uk
Kent Ashford Model Supply CTR 01233 635837 admin@kalmservices.com
Kent Ralls Racing 07447 927247 nathanralls10@aol.com
Kent TJD Models 01322 865111 sales@tjdmodels.com
Kent Xtreme -RC 07743 515775 info@xtreme-rc.org.uk
Kent Herne Bay Models 01227 365761 apfeery@gmail.com
Kent RC Domination 01227 450949 rcdomination@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Bumpkin & Co Services Ltd t/a Bumpkin RC (web) 07530 949451 paul@bumpkinservices.co.uk
Kent Pure Whip Racing Ltd 07775 680 484 info@purewhipracing.co.uk
Kent Ramsgate Model Centre 01843 584073 ramsmod@btconnect.com
Kent Manklows 01732 454952 manklows@gmail.com
Kent F1 Retail Ltd 01795 432701 orders@f1hobbies.com
Kent Model World LTD 01622 735855 brian@elitemodelsonline.co.uk
Kent Weston Model Centre 01795 521030 june@westonuk.co.uk
Kent TENTECH Ltd 07545 886002 stefan@tentech-rc.co.uk
Lanarkshire CMF Hobbies 01415 546633 CMF.Hobbies@ntlworld.com
Lancashire RC Modelz Ltd 01254 699123 info@rcmodelz.co.uk
Lancashire Bay Racers 07760 479544 bayracers@gmail.com
Lancashire Bluewavespas Ltd 07970 536434 sales@thtss.co.uk
Lancashire Bolton Model Mart 01204 382282 info@boltonmodelmart.co.uk
Lancashire Answer RC Ltd 0161 7621105 sales@answer-rc.com
Lancashire Model and Hobby World 01524 843553 klboony@aol.com
Lancashire Radio Racers 01772 458383 shaun@radio-racers.co.uk
Lancashire Pendle Slot Racing 01282 612418 sean@pendleslotracing.co.uk
Lancashire Hobbytek RC 07936 153282 dale.1980@hotmail.co.uk
Lancashire Speedy Models 01772 863029 damianmarkland@hotmail.co.uk / info@speedymodels.com
Lancashire Wireless Madness Ltd 01772 200888 sp@wirelessmadness.com
Lancashire Rossendale Models 01706 250007 sales@rossmod.co.uk
Lancashire Antics (Sheffield) 0 sheffield@antics.ltd.uk
Lancashire Whybee LTD 01706 225377 mark@whybee.co.uk
Lancashire North West Model Supplies 01942 523505 info@northwestmodelsuppliesonline.co.uk
Leicestershire Concept Racing 07855 230887 sales@concept-racing-rc.com
Leicestershire Midland Helicopters LTD 01455 637762 trevor2@midheli.co.uk
Leicestershire PD Racing 07791 493284 pdracing55@gmail.com
Leicstershire LPD RC Models 07967 191548 sales@lpdrcmodels.com
Lincolnshire Hop Up Racing 07814 885335 stewartbroughtoneley@gmail.com
Lincolnshire B&H Models 01522 538717 shop@bandhmodels.com
Lincolnshire Phils Models (Sleaford) 01529 309786 phil@philsmodels.co.uk
Lincolnshire Broadgate 4 Models 01406 550068 james@broadgate4models.co.uk
Lincolnshire D & D Model Sport 07599 359431 dd-modelsport@hotmail.co.uk
Linconshire Models & Computers Plus 01205 365102 sales@modcomp.net
London Flying Gadgets Ltd 0208 9520471 sales@flyinggadgets.co.uk
London 308 Hobbies 02076 097700 info@308hobbies.com
Merseyside Formby Models 01704 870432 sales@formbymodels.com
Mid Glamorgan Jet Models & Hobbies 02920 880600 jetmodels@gmail.com
Middlesborough Cleveland Models LTD 01642 241511 p-cook@btconnect.com
Middlesex Brentford R/C Centre 02085 606856 sales@brentfordrc.com
Middlesex Hobby Stores 0171 4851818 mail@hobbystores.co.uk
Midlothian Wonderland Models 0131 229 6428 sales@wonderlandmodels.com
Milton Keynes RC Heli Guru Ltd 01908 376672 sales@rcheliguru.co.uk
Monmouthshire Mad On Models Ltd 01633 274710 julian@madonmodels.com
Norfolk Anglia Model Centre 01493 664815 angliamodels@aol.co.uk
Norfolk Kings Lynn Model Shop 01553 764540 steve@klms.co.uk
Norfolk T.C Models 01692 409952 tcmodelracing@aol.com
Norfolk Pegasus Models LTD 01603 419515 sales@pegasusmodels.co.uk
Norfolk Cliffsky LTD (Snetterton) 01953 887878 sales@spmodels.co.uk
Norfolk Model Hobby (Kings Lynn) 01553 617999 modelhobby@btinternet.com
North Somerset South West RC Ltd 07528 772711 info@southwestrc.co.uk
North Yorkshire North Yorkshire Models 01723 369948 sales@nymodels.co.uk
Northamptonshire A&H Models Ltd 01280 701410 anthony_ellis@btconnect.com
Northamptonshire Fusion Hobbies Ltd 01536 725416 info@fusionhobbies.com
Northamptonshire Nexus Modelling Supplies Ltd (TMK Ltd) 01604 627616 sales@nexusmodels.co.uk
Northamptonshire Soul RC 01604 642064 sales@soulrc.com
Northamptonshire Toy Electric Cars 07817 396456 sales@toy-electric-cars.co.uk
Northumberland TOP RC Models 01670 732222 sugarbasin1@aol.com
Nottinghamshire Custom Built Archery 01623 871560 info@custombuilt.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Akula Racing Ltd 07773 428925 sales@akularacing.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Access Models (Portprince) 01636 673116 info@accessmodels.co.uk/sales@accessmodels.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Hobby UK 01773 769323 sales@pbmracing.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Autocare & Cycles 0115 9893035 sales@autocareandcycles.co.uk
Oxfordshire Howes Model Shop 01865 848000 howesrcinfo@yahoo.co.uk
Oxfordshire Momentum RC 07908 670404 momentumrc@hotmail.co.uk
Perthshire Bruces Models 01738 626648 brucerally@gmail.com
Perthshire Tay Models 01738 553750 alun@taymodels.com
Renfrewshire West Coast Models 0141 8895969 wcmodels@hotmail.co.uk
Shetland Malakoff Limited 01595 695544 enquiries@malakofflimited.co.uk
Shropshire Radio Control Products 01746 769773 andy.pierce@radio-control-products.com
Shropshire E C Price & Son 01584 872941 ecprice35b@tiscali.co.uk
Shropshire Pitside Drop Shop 07850 127802 paybackproject@mac.com
Shropshire All Autos RC 01743 537363 trant01@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Podium RC LTD 01743 466144 sales@podiumrc.co.uk
Shropshire R.C Motorsport 07816 220118 sales@rcmotorsport.co.uk
Shropshire Shrewsbury Model Centre 01743 464007 shrewsburymodelcentre@gmail.com
Shropshire NT Wards Ltd 07982 244466 ntwardsltd@blueyonder.co.uk
Somerset Agile-Heli Ltd 01934 628604 info@agile-heli.co.uk
Somerset Yeovil Model Cars 01935 479361 mikemanning1@me.com
South Glamorgan Bud Morgan (Antics.Cardiff) 02920 229065 cardiff@antics.ltd.co.uk
South Humberside Home Handicrafts Grimsby Model 01472 242391 max@grimsbymodelcentre.co.uk
South Yorkshire Newbold Electric Models 07850 506869 Nigel@thetranmers.freeserve.co.uk
South Yorkshire Nitroflight Models 01709 377250 admin@nitroflight.com
South Yorkshire Mighty Models 01142 217314 sales@rcmightymodels.co.uk
South Yorkshire Rother Valley Optics 01909 774369 info@themodelbasement.co.uk
Staffordshire RC Bits.com 07968 098 458 sales@rc-bits.com
Staffordshire Wheelspin Models 01543 577278 info@wheelspinmodels.co.uk
Staffordshire Model Maniacs 01782 626251 sales@model-maniacs.org.uk
Staffordshire Optimum Models 01543 277778 optimum.leisure@tiscali.co.uk
Staffordshire RC-Racestuff 07904 609747 rcbodies@outlook.com
this page shows 200 of 268 dealers
<< Back / Forward >> 
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd.
71-73 Tenter Road, Moulton Park, Northampton, NN3 6AX, England
Tel: +44 (0) 1604 790580           Fax: +44 (0) 1604 790209 - Company Reg No: 2095770 - VAT No: GB460987512